Local Parish Council Members from 2 May 2019 to present day

Mr Jonathan Perry - Chairman
Mr John Walker - Vice Chairman / Treasurer / Tree Warden
Mrs Patricia Hollard
Mr Roger Beale
Mrs Patricia Amos
Ms Nicola Handlay - Website

Mrs Linda Vijeh - SDC Representative 
Mrs Sue Osborne - SSDC Representative

Meetings take place bi-monthly at Speke Hall at 6.30pm on a Monday unless otherwise noted
Next Parish Council Meeting is on Monday 22 November 2011
Please note the meeting has been brought forward to start at 6.00pm
Parish Council AGM
As a result of the Covid 19 pandemic and following emergency legislation and regulations by the Secretary of State the decision has been made to cancel the Annual Parish Council Meeting on the 11th May 2020 and all other council meetings until the present emergency is over.
In accordance with the regulations any appointment which would usually be made at the Annual General Meeting will now be made at the next meeting or, if the Council decides otherwise, whichever is the earlier. it is currently anticipated that the next Annual Council Meeting will take place in May 2021.
If there are any issues you wish to about village matters please contact by email  dwpc3358@gmail.com